Repop Truck side rails

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Repop Truck side rails

put them together and seems both are a quarter inch to long. Always something....

Related Topics

Collapse

• tchbil
    Here go a top
    by tchbil
    Here are pictures of my top install that me and a friend just did on my truck. This is my first time at this so there is flaws but it good for me.
    You do not have permission to view this gallery.
    This gallery has 6 photos.
    11-11-2018, 05:56 AM
  • JDupuis
    Ronnie Hawkins Fire truck
    by JDupuis
    For anyone interested, Rock legend Ronnie Hawkins' 29 fire truck just came up for sale.
    I don't know anything about it, other than it is located 3 hours from me.
    His son has it listed on my favourite classified website, Kijiji.
    https://www.kijiji.ca/v-classic-cars...ale/1508831365
    Considering that Doris Day’s car sold for a large...
    06-27-2020, 09:46 AM
  • pAAt
    Indoctrination of the young
    by pAAt
    Kids were loving the truck and even diehard Chevy kids were saying it was a nice truck, behind my back of course
    This gallery has 1 photos.
    09-04-2018, 09:59 AM
  • Soapy
    Tires and Wheels for the '53 F-350 Truck
    by Soapy
    I don't have the truck yet, but I have been trying to get ahead of things. Step one is going to be a nice high pressure bath and then getting the engine running. That could take a while, but when those things are done I am very likely going to need tires. The fronts are badly enough checked that I can see it in the photographs. The rears sort of match, 2 and 2. It looks like Coker will be the best...
    11-04-2020, 01:01 PM
  • tchbil
    Evolution
    by tchbil
    Here is pictures of my work truck I am putting together. My mechanicals are all rebuilt to be safe and dependable but I want my body to look like a beat on old shop truck.
    This gallery has 4 photos.
    05-27-2018, 09:43 AM
  • Jamey E
    Unnamed Thursday
    by Jamey E